line

 

Than LEATHER JEWELS on-line shop, spring sale holding

Patronage will always have LEATHER JEWELS, and thank you very much truly.

Spring sale holding!
A period: Until Monday, March 1-Wednesday, March 31.
The sale in spring which made the formal goods, the purse and the attachment the center is held!
Please use it by all means!

Than LETHER JEWELS ONLINE SHOP, new year sale holding

Patronage will always have LETHER JEWELS , and thank you very much truly.

 

During new year sale holding!
A period: Until Thursday, January 1-Saturday, January 31.
Everyone, happy New Year.
A new year is celebrated by a online shop, a lot of goods, during deep discount!
Please use it by all means!

Than Leather Jewels Online-shop, Christmas sale holding

Patronage will always have Leather Jewels, and thank you very much truly.

 

During Christmas sale holding!
A period: Until Wednesday, December 16-morning Friday December 25.
The sale which made the leather the center for Christmas is held!
Please use it by all means!

Than LETHER JEWELS ONLINE SHOP, autumn sale holding

Patronage will always have  LETHER JEWELS , and thank you very much truly.

During autumn sale holding!
A period: Until Thursday, October 1-Saturday, October 31.
Goods can buy only here at the special price a lot.
Please use it by all means!

Than REZAJUERUZUONRAINSHOPPU, the Gion Festival sale holding

Patronage will always have REZAJUERUZU, and thank you very much truly.
Gion sale
The Gion Festival sale holding decision!
A period: Until Tuesday, July 7-Friday, July 31.
It's holding of an annual Gion Festival sale in July!
Existence goods as well as a new product also begin to cut the price!
Please use it by all means!